POLL ONE: The ‘subjectiveness’ of it all!

The two articles I have posted preceding this poll are here, if you care to look at them: part one –https://asubmissivesinitiative.wordpress.com/2013/07/21/pleasure-pain-and-science-part-one/ part two –  https://asubmissivesinitiative.wordpress.com/2013/07/23/pleasure-pain-and-science-part-two/

 I am limited on what kind of poll I can do here on WordPress, so therefore the type of results I can garner is limited as well. So,this is a simple poll, but hopefully will give us some idea of “The ‘subjectiveness’ of it all!”  Here goes my first ever pollI will be using the scale of 1-10 like you would see in a doctor’s office for these, like this one…..painscale

  Once we get enough people to take the poll, I will work on a post to present the results to see if they are close to what the research says they could be. Please share this with anyone you know in the lifestyle so we can get as many votes as possible. The more votes the polls get, the more realistic the results will be. If this one succeeds, I might have another! Hope you enjoyed participating!

This entry was posted in Beginner Information, General BDSM Information, News, Questions, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , by misssubmistressrose. Bookmark the permalink.

About misssubmistressrose

Hello Everyone! I am a stay at home mom of 2 boys, ages 2 and 10. Been married to my awesome husband for 5 years now! We have 3 cats and a huge golden retriever in our family, too. My husband and I have been exploring the world of BDSM almost as long as weve been together, and I started my exploration in my teens, probably when I should've been studying! Its a wonderful part of our lives, and I enjoy each new discovery. In my spare time, (if I have any!) I really like to garden, and watch cheesey singing auditions on youtube, lol. I cook from scratch nearly every night, and do couponing, which not only satisfies my need to be "Suzie Home-maker", it helps fill in the money blanks as well, and doesnt everyone need to save money these days?! I am very much looking forward to contributing here as an author and forum motivator, this site offers so much in the way of education and satisfying the inquiring minds within all of us! I look forward to meeting and interacting with all of you ;)

4 thoughts on “POLL ONE: The ‘subjectiveness’ of it all!

  1. Pingback: Poll Results: Pleasure, Pain, and Science | A Submissive's InitiativeA Submissive's Initiative

  2. Pingback: Poll Results Are In! (Pleasure, Pain, and Science) | A Submissive's Initiative

Leave a Reply

