Punishments?

Fan Question: “I’m new to this and my girlfriend keeps saying I should punish her when she does something really bad. But i dont know what or how stiff should I be with the punishment. What is a good punishment for something real bad? Any help would be appreciated”Answer: Hi, limits, rewards and punishments should be discussed and agreed upon with your partner. Talk to her about rules should be enforced and what punishments should be in place when she breaks those rules. For instance, if I forget to do an important chore.. I will get spankings. If I back talk or get bratty, I get the silent treatment and/or denial.

Leave a Reply

